大学升学指导

所有华茂国际学校的毕业生可以申请全球各地的大学和学院。

我们为11年级的学生开设大学的升学指导服务。有丰富经验的中外方升学指导老师会为学生的IB选课提供建议,并辅助学生申请理想的大学。我们以学生为本,鼓励他们实现自己的理想,遵从他们的意愿,为他们的独特兴趣寻求最佳的升学规划方案。我们的申请软件是开放给学生的,他们可以任意下载用于申请的所有文件。

每年,都有来自澳大利亚、加拿大、英国和美国在内的许多国家的大学校方代表访问我校,与我们的学生面对面交谈,并提供有关本校的课程和预科的信息。来我校访问的院校数量每年都在增加。

IB文凭课程让宁波华茂国际学校的毕业生在世界各地的大学备受追捧,包括一些顶尖院校。我们的学生和父母会采纳来自升学指导老师的升学建议,每年都会收到来世界各地优秀院校的录取通知书。

在大学里,我们的毕业生告诉我们,他们从华茂国际学校的IB文凭课程中学会了独立学习的能力。他们准备撰写和研究他们的报告,准备分享和加入美好的校园生活。我们的毕业生都很好的完成了他们的本科学士学位课程,现在很多都已经开始攻读硕士研究生学位。

致各位院校代表

Joshua Beard
College Counselor

Joshua Beard 来自美国,长年在国内外高中和大学工作,迄今已有超过10年的帮助学生申请国外各类大学的成功经历,在择校和升学准备方面给学生提供全方位指导。

Sonic

Sonic Zhang
College Counselor

Sonic Zhang来自中国,曾就职于宁波诺丁汉大学和某知名国内教育机构,已有超过9年的时间帮助国内学生申请海外学校。

COLLEGE COUNSELLING

All NBHIS graduates enroll in colleges and universities around the world.

Our comprehensive University Advising programme commences for students in Grade 11. Experienced University Advisors support and guide students in both English and Chinese as they select their IB subjects and navigate university admissions processes across many destinations.

Our student-centered approach encourages students to follow their passions and seek out the best options for their particular interests. Our software programmes allow students to monitor their applications and allow college counsellors to upload documents safely and efficiently.

Each year, university representatives from highly-regarded institutions from many countries, including Australia, Canada, the UK, and the US visit our campus to meet our students and provide information on courses and pathways. Each year this number increases.

The IB Curriculum makes NBHIS students highly sought after by a range of universities around the world, including some of the most selective. Our students select their chosen universities alongside their counsellors and with their parents. Many have several offers from around the globe. At university, our alumnae tell us they thrive, having been well prepared for independent study by NBHIS’IB diploma programme.

They report being ready to write and to research, ready to share dormitories and to join in campus life. Our graduates have done well in their undergraduate degrees and many are now in Master’s programmes.

Information For University Representatives:

Joshua Beard
College Counselor

Joshua Beard is an American who has been working with secondary schools and universities for over 10 years to help students achieve success with all aspects of the college selection process and preparation for university-level studies.

Sonic

Sonic Zhang
College Counselor

Sonic Zhang is Chinese and has been working with UNNC and oversea study agencies to help students with their further study for over 8 years.